Help & Support

Universal Credit Services

General Customer Service / Tech Support:
(888) 212-4200

Get FastTrack Support

VOE/VOD/VOA:
(610) 290-8423
VOE@universalcredit.com

Rescores / Creditxpert:
(610) 569-0001
Rescore@universalcis.com

TRV or SSA89:
(877) 878-6691
TRV@universalcis.com

Flood Reports:
(888) 212-4200
Flood@universalcis.com

Accounting (Billing & Invoicing):
(888) 212-4200
Accounting@universalcis.com

CIS Credit

General Customer Service:
(800) 275-7722
customerservice@ciscredit.com

Tech Support:
tech@ciscredit.com

VOE/VOD/VOA:
610-290-8423
VOE@universalcredit.com

Product or Service Support:
service@ciscredit.com

Password resets and CIS platform help:
tech@ciscredit.com

Avantus
7:30a-7p EST

General inquiries:
(800) 243-0120
avantussupport@avantus.com
Option:
#1 – Customer & technical support
#3 – Accounting
#5 – Property Research

VOE:
custsrv@avantus.com

Rescores / Creditxpert:
rapids@avantus.com

Accounting (Billing & Invoicing):
accounting@avantus.com

DataFacts

General inquiries:
(800) 332-9479

Tech Support:
tickets@datafacts.com

VOE:
VOE2@universalcis.com

Rescores / Creditxpert:
rescores@universalcis.com

TRV/SSA89:
TRVOPS@universalcis.com

Accounting:
DFInvoicing@universalcis.com

 

Help & Support

Universal Credit Services

General Customer Service:
(888) 212-4200

Get FastTrack Support

VOE/VOD/VOA:
(610) 290-8423
VOE@universalcredit.com

Rescores / Creditxpert:
(610) 569-0001
Rescore@universalcis.com

TRV or SSA89:
(877) 878-6691
TRV@universalcis.com

Flood Reports:
(888) 212-4200
Flood@universalcis.com

Accounting (Billing & Invoicing):
(888) 212-4200
Accounting@universalcis.com

CIS Credit

General Customer Service:
(800) 275-7722
customerservice@ciscredit.com

Tech Support:
tech@ciscredit.com

VOE/VOD/VOA:
610-290-8423
VOE@universalcredit.com

Product or Service Support:
service@ciscredit.com

Password resets and CIS platform help:
tech@ciscredit.com

Avantus

General inquiries:
(800) 243-0120
avantussupport@avantus.com
Option:
#1 – Customer & technical support
#3 – Accounting
#5 – Property Research

VOE:
custsrv@avantus.com

Rescores / Creditxpert:
rapids@avantus.com

Accounting (Billing & Invoicing):
accounting@avantus.com

DataFacts

General Customer Service:
(800) 332-9479

Tech Support:
tickets@datafacts.com

VOE:
VOE2@universalcis.com

Rescores / Creditxpert:
rescores@universalcis.com

TRV/SSA89:
TRVOPS@universalcis.com

Accounting:
DFInvoicing@universalcis.com

  • Hidden

    Request Information

  • Hidden

    Request Information

  • Hidden

    Request Information